Përshtypjet Punë dhe Konkurse

Looking for freelancers to do your product and service reviews after you have let them try out your product is the best marketing ploy. A review is simply an evaluation of a product. It could be an expert or a user review. Customers mostly prefer user reviews as they consider them to provide unbiased information. These can be done on publications, services and products. Today, most customers head online to look for user reviews before they spend money on any product or service. Having users review your product is very advisable if you are after success in marketing.

Freelancer.com gives you access to 166,503 Reviews Writing freelancers from all over the world. They are qualified professionals and experts in Reviews Writing. Post your project for Reviews Writing and connect with those experts.

Freelancer.com offers you many clients seeking your help in Reviews Writing tasks including gaining many high quality reviews for your products or services, extending your brand's reach to new sites or publications, gaining more customers through high quality, honest reviews, and getting real feedbacsk from freelance reviewers.

If you believe you can do that, then start bidding on Reviews Writing projects and get paid with an average of $200 per project, depending on the size and nature of your work.

Regjistrohuni dhe filloni të fitoni
Regjistrohuni që të fitoni para Jeni a Review Writer?  Mund të fitoni para duke punuar në këto punë!

Shfletoni Punët në Freelancer

Projekt/Konkurs Përshkrimi Oferta/Propozime Aftësi Filloi Përfundon Çmimi (EUR)
Project for Shannon B. Hi Shannon B., I noticed your profile and would like to offer you my project. We can discuss any details over chat. 4 Copywriting, Article Writing, Përshtypjet, Përshkrime produktesh, , Shkrim Materialesh Oct 18, 2017 Sot9d 6o €228
Book Review 16 I have written a book on health, fitness and weight loss. It is a psychological and philosophical discussion on the various issues as well as containing a simple plan. I would like someone to read through the book and answer a questionnaire about it. This is not a proofreading or editing job just a review. The book and the questionnaire are attached. If you have any questions feel free to message ... 13 Përshtypjet Oct 18, 2017 Sot6d 5o €117
German article writer we are currently looking for a writer for German articles, mainly product reviews. The knowledge of English is required, as sources are both in German or English. The entire project includes 30 products, ranging from a maximum of 1000 words to a minimum of 550 words each, for a total of approximately 30000 words. Since we are going to pay via words rate, the cost per word is 0.012€ (so th... 12 Shkrim anonim, Article Writing, Përshtypjet, Rishkrim artikujsh, Gjermanisht Oct 17, 2017 Oct 17, 20174d 23o €381
Project for laviniabordea Hi laviniabordea, I noticed your profile and would like to offer you my project. We can discuss any details over chat. 8 Përkthim, Fotografi, Përshtypjet, Shkrim mbi Udhëtimet, Rishkrim artikujsh, Oct 16, 2017 Oct 16, 20176d 12o €225
Urgent 3 Good Writers Required for Bulk Work - INR 85 for 500 words (INR 17 per 100 words) -- 5181 - 13/10/2017 12:14 EDT I'm looking for reliable writers with good English. Immediate hire for long term working relationship. * Rate: (in Indian Rupees) INR 85 per 500 words (INR 17 per 100 words). (Approx. $1.25/500 words) ****=>Bid with your PAST SAMPLE(S).******** **** -I do assure consistent bulk work. -Minimum 7 articles of 400 words required within 2 days. -All articles must be in good Englis... 16 SEO - Optimizim i Motorëve të Kërkimit, Blog, Article Writing, Përshtypjet, Rishkrim artikujsh Oct 13, 2017 Oct 13, 201721o 57m €2
WLT9- Long Term Writers Required #...Only Bid if you agree with basic requirements...# Basic Requirements - 1. Excellent Command over English Grammar 2. Unique Content, No Plagiarism. 3. No Spun/Spinning or Software Generated Content 4. Able to deliver 1500+ Words in a day when required. 5. Always Maintain Instructions and Deadline 6. Able to Response Quickly 7. Agree to Write Small Sample Content 8. Rate [ ... 18 Blog, Shkrim anonim, Article Writing, Përshtypjet, Rishkrim artikujsh Oct 13, 2017 Oct 13, 201716o 32m €21
Literature Review on Online Advertising I need a quick review (about 10 pages) from journal articles about Online Advertising. Details will be shared in private chat. 39 Shkrim Teknik, Article Writing, Hartim Kёrkimi, Përshtypjet Oct 11, 2017 Oct 11, 2017Ka përfunduar €70
US Beta Users Needed TOTAL TIME ESTIMATE: 15-20 minutes. Hi Freelancers! We need US based test users to sign in to our site and go through the posting process so that we can test its usability. Users will need to record their screen and audio using Loom and speak their thoughts while going through the process so that we can gather your valuable feedback. You will be required to: 1. Set up Loom ([url u hoq... 15 Testim / Procese të Sigurimit të Cilësisë (QA), Postim nëpër forume, Përshtypjet, Testim i uebfaqeve, Testim përdorshmërie Oct 11, 2017 Oct 11, 2017Ka përfunduar €18
Read Full Description Any one want to buy following information contact me About 300 "Germany" 4 & 5 stars Hotels Information For Sale - Full name of director or Hotel manager - Hotel name - Street name and number - Second address line (optional, only when needed) - City name - Zip code - Country 3 PHP, Arkitekturë Softuerësh, Përshtypjet, HTML, Zhvillim Softuerësh Oct 10, 2017 Oct 10, 2017Ka përfunduar €118
Short Review/Post - Europe/UK Short article, review type, forum posting 45 Ndërtim lidhjesh, Blog, Postim nëpër forume, Article Writing, Përshtypjet Oct 10, 2017 Oct 10, 2017Ka përfunduar €4
Build an amazon review web scraper in node.js using proxies with optimized settings This project should be simple for someone with strong [url u hoq, identifikohuni për t'a parë] scraping experience. For the attached excel file i need a simple scraper built in [url u hoq, identifikohuni për t'a parë] that looks up the review score (4 out of 5 stars) and qty of reviews for each item (link) and exports them to csv in 2 separate columns. In addition, it... 23 Javascript, Ruby on Rails, Ekstraktim të dhënash nga interneti, Përshtypjet, node.js Oct 10, 2017 Oct 10, 2017Ka përfunduar €158
Transcribe my CD's into manuscript. Need to listen to several CD's that have teachings, and create manuscripts of these teachings. Take the audio and write it in book form to create teaching books. 42 Copywriting, Transkriptim, Shkrim anonim, Përshtypjet, Shkrim Librash Oct 10, 2017 Oct 10, 2017Ka përfunduar €341
Product reviews - Copy paste to Excel Sheet -- 2 Hey there, It's a basic copy paste job. We are moving over ecommerce website to a new platform. And a part of the migration is exporting product reviews to an excel sheet that will be uploaded to the new platform. Hence, we will need your help in copy pasting columns: product_name, rating, title, author, body, created_at. Total number of products with reviews: 30 Total number of re... 51 PHP, Excel, Tregëti elektronike, Përshtypjet, HTML Oct 9, 2017 Oct 9, 2017Ka përfunduar €14
Write 20 Product Articles with at least 225 words each I am looking for someone with a strong command of English to write product pages for my website. The person I hire will be expected to find the product pages of the items from the manufacturer and use that information to create an article for my website StoryBrancher. **This project is for 100 product pages** Each article is to abide by the following characteristics: 1) Be at least 350 word... 33 PHP, Article Writing, Përshtypjet, HTML, Njoftimet pёr Shtyp Oct 9, 2017 Oct 9, 2017Ka përfunduar €160
Strategy to get more Google Reviews Hello, Lady Diamond Marabelle Johnston of Compact Solutions is seeking a talented company for a client. My client needs a solution for getting reviews on Google. They have wonderful reviews on Tripadvisor and would like the same in Google reviews. The right team or freelancer will know what to do. 13 PHP, Përshtypjet, HTML Oct 9, 2017 Oct 9, 2017Ka përfunduar €20
Write 100 Product Articles I am looking for someone with a strong command of English to write product pages for my website. The person I hire will be expected to find the product pages of the items from the manufacturer and use that information to create an article for my website StoryBrancher. **This project is for 100 product pages** Each article is to abide by the following characteristics: 1) Be at least 350 word... 31 PHP, Article Writing, Përshtypjet, HTML, Njoftimet pёr Shtyp Oct 9, 2017 Oct 9, 2017Ka përfunduar €200
$2-2.5 per article per 500 words. -- 76943 I need 10 articles of 500 words. Payment will be via escrow. I will pay $2-2.5 per article. New comers are most welcome..I will ask 100 word sample on the topic given by me. Interested candidate please bid. Regards 45 Blog, Shkrim anonim, Article Writing, Hartim Kёrkimi, Përshtypjet Oct 9, 2017 Oct 9, 2017Ka përfunduar €19
Professor Rating I have to work on my school professor rating website so i need one person who can work on Front-end site. 27 PHP, Javascript, Përshtypjet, HTML, Bootstrap Oct 8, 2017 Oct 8, 2017Ka përfunduar €116
reviews update from a list - data entry -- 2 excel seo and web tools knowledge will be plus point 23 Marketing Interneti, SEO - Optimizim i Motorëve të Kërkimit, Regjistrim të dhënash, Excel, Përshtypjet Oct 8, 2017 Oct 8, 2017Ka përfunduar €98
Need some help with paypal Need some help with paypal. More details will be shared with the selected bidder. 13 PayPal API, Article Writing, Përshtypjet, Përshkrime produktesh, Bitcoin Oct 8, 2017 Oct 8, 2017Ka përfunduar €5
reviews script Hi, I need a simple reviews system with responsive design, it will show a picture and under it the review form, no login is required, no signup, just enter the following: -Rate 1 to 5 stars - Name - Comment - simple captcha to verify it's a human not a robot of course it will show the total number of comments and the average of total stars ratings at the top of the form.. I also n... 12 PHP, Arkitekturë Softuerësh, Përshtypjet, Skripti Shell, Zhvillim Softuerësh Oct 8, 2017 Oct 8, 2017Ka përfunduar €27
Looking for UK writers I am looking for UK writers for various Niches 1 Blog, Article Writing, Përshtypjet, Rishkrim artikujsh, Shkrim Materialesh Oct 8, 2017 Oct 8, 2017Ka përfunduar -
Live feed of Facebook Reviews to go on website I have found many plugins to place posts/timeline from Facebook account onto websites. HOWEVER I cannot find any to show Facebook REVIEWS as a live feed onto a website page (not just one review but dynamic feed). I presume this would be by inserting some HTML code into the website, and would be re-usable for other Facebook pages, once the Facebook account in the html is edited. So... 9 PHP, Projektim Uebsajtesh, Projektim Grafik, Përshtypjet, HTML Oct 8, 2017 Oct 8, 2017Ka përfunduar €16
DATA ANALYSIS Hey, we will provide you a website where you can find list of top 5000 Amazon sellers. Looking for someone who can mine them along with [url u hoq, identifikohuni për t'a parë] profile link, Number of Products in their store in [url u hoq, identifikohuni për t'a parë], Number of reviews, Phone number and Email address. Research is needed to add the email and phone. Ou... 6 PHP, Ndërtim lidhjesh, Kërkim, Përshtypjet, HTML Oct 8, 2017 Oct 8, 2017Ka përfunduar €610
Review existing code + Add 2 small features + UnitTest Hi, I have urgent POC to be completed by eod. What I have now: * Source code of existing small project (DotNet C#, MVC, Service) What I need: 1) Review current code and identify 4-5 review comments in code and design. Also need to justify the reason with some reference or with any suggestion of improvement. (~1hr) 2) Add 1-2 small features to existing project (~1-2hrs) 3) Write UnitT... 3 Arkitekturë Softuerësh, Përshtypjet, Zhvillim Softuerësh, Kodim, Projektim Oct 7, 2017 Oct 7, 2017Ka përfunduar €8
Design a website for reviews of different products I am looking for someone to create an website mainly for product reviews. it should be simple to browse and easy to the eye. After completion of the website design, it should be easy to submit content and maintain the website without much guidance. 19 PHP, Projektim Uebsajtesh, Projektim Grafik, Përshtypjet, HTML Oct 7, 2017 Oct 7, 2017Ka përfunduar €286
Articles on Gaming Hello there, I need articles on gaming. These are simple articles with 500 words each. The reviews should be easy to read, engaging, unique and grammatically correct. Send your sample articles, preferably on gaming, along with your rate per piece. Thanks 37 MMORPG, Article Writing, Sporte, Përshtypjet, Njoftimet pёr Shtyp Oct 7, 2017 Oct 7, 2017Ka përfunduar €22
Native English Speaker to proofread/ Rewrite article I am looking for some high quality Native English article writers with a flair for writing top quality articles. Writers must be able to deliver at least 5 articles per day. Writer must be able to deliver plagiarism free and error free articles written in proper English. RATE WILL VARY ACCORDINGLY FOR DIFFERENT WORD COUNTS. I WILL SEND TOPICS TO EVERY INDIVIDUAL BIDDER THROUGH PRIVATE MESSAG... 37 Korrektim, Article Writing, Përshtypjet, Rishkrim artikujsh, Blog Writing Oct 7, 2017 Oct 7, 2017Ka përfunduar €11
Contact Kuwait Mercedes Benz - I Need to find out the Date of Manufacture for the VIN Number of my G500L Mercedes. - open to bidding Contact Kuwait Mercedes Benz - I Need to find out the Date of Manufacture for the VIN Number of my G500L Mercedes. 13 Kërkim, Hartim Kёrkimi, Përshtypjet, Poezi, Shkrim Akademik Oct 7, 2017 Oct 7, 2017Ka përfunduar €22
Review a resume. I need someone to review my resume within an hour. 21 PHP, Mobile App Development, Përshtypjet, HTML, Jetëshkrime/CV Oct 5, 2017 Oct 5, 2017Ka përfunduar €31
Hire a Blogger/Contributor/Tech Writer Writing blog posts/reviews/articles on parenting, parental control, employee monitoring, and other related topics with a mention of our product in them on various websites with good scores. It is NOT just advertising. Related websites should comply with the following requirements: 1. SimilarWeb - Estimated Visits no less than 300000/month 2. Moz - Domain authority no less than 40 points 3. Moz... 22 Blog, Postim nëpër forume, Article Writing, Përshtypjet, Shkrim Materialesh Oct 5, 2017 Oct 5, 2017Ka përfunduar €105
Hire an Internet Marketing Specialist Hi, Need your help need some trust pilot and google reviews, you can't use a proxy.. trust pilot flags proxy reviews and blocks it. ideally Sweden based. 12 Marketing Interneti, Përshtypjet, Drejtim Zhvillimi Oct 5, 2017 Oct 5, 2017Ka përfunduar €93
Review Categorization & Sentiment Research Hello, You will need to read and understand 200+ product reviews and categorize each comment within the review as either Positive, Neutral, or Critical to capture the reviewer's sentiment. As you're doing that, you must categorize each comment into a specific category within an excel document... for example Value, Customer Experience, Comfort, Sleeping Temperature. The categories in w... 10 Kërkim, Excel, Përshtypjet, Studim Tregu, Psikologji Oct 5, 2017 Oct 5, 2017Ka përfunduar €38
Review my website I want an information technology professional who also designs websites to take a few minutes to review my website, use all its features. Then provide me a one page document suggesting what works and what could use improvement. 16 PHP, Projektim Uebsajtesh, Projektim Grafik, Përshtypjet, HTML Oct 4, 2017 Oct 4, 2017Ka përfunduar €23
Article Writing for Amazon Affiliate Sites (Keyword Specific) –Long Term I need somebody to write 50 articles for me based on very specific keywords. Preference will be given to native English speakers. Others can apply (Hired) too if you are good at it. I will want to see examples of past writing jobs to verify your writing skills. SEO knowledge will be added advantage. I’ll give you the title and content skeleton and you will build up articles over it.... 17 Copywriting, Shkrim anonim, Përshtypjet, Rishkrim artikujsh, Blog Writing Oct 4, 2017 Oct 4, 2017Ka përfunduar €146
Data Entry work for Quora I have 5 clients websites and i need about 5000 real reviews to be written about them on quora. Interested people who can write elite reviews can bid for this deal. Please read below before you placing the bid. Since these are the reviews, i dont want any comment to affect my clients business. Before i offer the job, i many have to see some comments written. Which will let us evaluate t... 13 Blog, Article Writing, Përshtypjet, Shkrim Materialesh Oct 4, 2017 Oct 4, 2017Ka përfunduar €41
Need Content Writer Needed content writers for multiple niches (including Health/Fitness/Wellness and Technology), and more down the road. -Articles are 500 to 1000 words range and must be original, 100% unique. We thoroughly check articles with checker software like copyscape -Articles must have good grammar , good sentence construction and have meaningful sentences. Articles containing rubbish, spammy synonym w... 38 Article Writing, Përshtypjet, Përshkrime produktesh, Shkrim Materialesh Oct 4, 2017 Oct 4, 2017Ka përfunduar €296
Google Reviews Google reviews - how do i write a google review? 28 Article Writing, Përshtypjet, Vegla Google Webmaster Oct 4, 2017 Oct 4, 2017Ka përfunduar €24
Hire a Blogger Hi, I want to start a new blog. I'm looking for a blogger with some knowledge or experience in entrepreneurship, network marketing and cryptocurrencies 9 Blog, Article Writing, Përshtypjet Oct 3, 2017 Oct 3, 2017Ka përfunduar €16
Build an Amazon Review Emailing Platform Hello, I am a seller on Amazon and would like you to setup a review email setup for me. I want an automated setup where the system will fetch data from my Amazon Seller Account via MWS and will send them automated email provided by me. For e.g. If you purchase a sock on 2nd Oct, I will send a Email to you on 7th for your review. The review will be of Amazon Link which has a variable of Order ID... 20 PHP, Përshtypjet, eBay, HTML, Etsy Oct 3, 2017 Oct 3, 2017Ka përfunduar €437
Hire a Blogger Now The details are as follows: 1. The website is [url u hoq, identifikohuni për t'a parë] 2. I need a blogger who'll work for me. 3. I need a high quality article at least twice a week. Min. words = 1,000 each 4. I'll pay 6 usd each article. 5. The topic is "blogging" - visit the website for more. 6. I'll pay on a monthly basis ONLY 7. Read this, I kno... 27 Blog, Article Writing, Hartim Kёrkimi, Përshtypjet, Shkrim Materialesh Oct 3, 2017 Oct 3, 2017Ka përfunduar €21
Write email texts for my email marketing campaign Hello, need to write texts for my email campaign can you help me? 45 Copywriting, Shkrim Teknik, Article Writing, Përshtypjet, Rishkrim artikujsh Oct 2, 2017 Oct 2, 2017Ka përfunduar €22
Need a long term English Writer Need a long term English Writer. You will have to write 1 article per day. I am looking for a partner. So please keep that in mind. 75 Copywriting, Article Writing, Hartim Kёrkimi, Përshtypjet, Rishkrim artikujsh Oct 1, 2017 Oct 1, 2017Ka përfunduar €15
Make a reviews, classifieds or freelancing site I need a site like A n g i e s [url u hoq, identifikohuni për t'a parë] or f i v e r r Within one week. 19 PHP, Projektim Uebsajtesh, WordPress, Përshtypjet, HTML Sep 30, 2017 Sep 30, 2017Ka përfunduar €549
Write Newspaper Articles on Any Topic - $1 per 500 words plus a potential bonus Are you a great newspaper article style writer? Are you familar with an "inverse pyramid" style of writing? If so, include definition in your bid do I know you're not "spamming" us with a bid on a project you have not thoroughly read. Had enough of just writing on topics told to you by employers? In this project, you can pic topics that you're most passionate ab... 21 Blog, Article Writing, Hartim Kёrkimi, Përshtypjet, Shkrim Librash Sep 30, 2017 Sep 30, 2017Ka përfunduar €22
Hire a Content Writer EGFPlatform Article/News website forum aimed at creating a global platform for users all over the world to create, discuss and learn more about critical and threading issues in diverse fields. EGFPlatform is user oriented in that registered users can create topics under appropriate forum category and can also post comment under forum topic and reply to comment. EGFPlatform gives users opportunity ... 9 Shkrim Teknik, Article Writing, Hartim Kёrkimi, Përshtypjet, Shkrim Materialesh Sep 30, 2017 Sep 30, 2017Ka përfunduar €172
Write email texts for my email marketing campaign Hello, need to write texts for my email campaign can you help me? 30 Copywriting, Shkrim Teknik, Article Writing, Përshtypjet, Rishkrim artikujsh Sep 30, 2017 Sep 30, 2017Ka përfunduar €21
Project for tarynpredki Hi tarynpredki, I noticed your profile and would like to offer you my project. We can discuss any details over chat. 3 Korrektim, Redaktim, Hartim Kёrkimi, Përshtypjet, , Poezi Sep 29, 2017 Sep 29, 2017Ka përfunduar €226
Content Writing for new online magazine A new online magazine is nearly ready to go, but... We need articles geared toward millennials! All articles should be upbeat, engaging, "aspirational" and US-based. The broad topics are: TRAVEL - not long trips, but long weekend-type travel. Can include adventure and ecotourism. TECHNOLOGY: The latest apps and gadgets for the millennial, fun tech, what's hot, what's... 29 Copywriting, SEO - Optimizim i Motorëve të Kërkimit, Article Writing, Përshtypjet, Shkrim Materialesh Sep 29, 2017 Sep 29, 2017Ka përfunduar €1029
Review Managment Review Management. You will be monitoring our reviews and making sure people are answered and focus on keeping our ratings high. As well as reaching out to our clients to have them post reviews after work is completed and more. Must have experience with: facebook, google, yelp, angies list and other review sites. 7 Përshtypjet Sep 29, 2017 Sep 29, 2017Ka përfunduar €109
Showing 1 to 50 of 173 entries
« 1 2 3 4 »