Përshtypjet Punë dhe Konkurse

Looking for freelancers to do your product and service reviews after you have let them try out your product is the best marketing ploy. A review is simply an evaluation of a product. It could be an expert or a user review. Customers mostly prefer user reviews as they consider them to provide unbiased information. These can be done on publications, services and products. Today, most customers head online to look for user reviews before they spend money on any product or service. Having users review your product is very advisable if you are after success in marketing.

Freelancer.com gives you access to 166,503 Reviews Writing freelancers from all over the world. They are qualified professionals and experts in Reviews Writing. Post your project for Reviews Writing and connect with those experts.

Freelancer.com offers you many clients seeking your help in Reviews Writing tasks including gaining many high quality reviews for your products or services, extending your brand's reach to new sites or publications, gaining more customers through high quality, honest reviews, and getting real feedbacsk from freelance reviewers.

If you believe you can do that, then start bidding on Reviews Writing projects and get paid with an average of $200 per project, depending on the size and nature of your work.

Regjistrohuni dhe filloni të fitoni
Regjistrohuni që të fitoni para Jeni a Review Writer?  Mund të fitoni para duke punuar në këto punë!

Shfletoni Punët në Freelancer

Projekt/Konkurs Përshkrimi Oferta/Propozime Aftësi Filloi Përfundon Çmimi (EUR)
Virtual Assistant for eBook Marketing Hi, I'm looking for an experienced Virtual Assistant for marketing my 2 new ebooks. The right candidate must be fluent in writing, reading, and speaking English. You need to be familiar with the Kindle review & review swap process. Must have your own Amazon US account. Compensation will be SGD1.50 per verified review swap. Thanks, Elizabeth 5 Marketing, Përshtypjet Dec 11, 2017 Sot6d 14o €14
Need a English writer for Long term Need an English writer for Long Term. You must be able to work 2-3 hours a day. Your English must be impeccable. 45 Copywriting, Article Writing, Hartim Kёrkimi, Përshtypjet, Shkrim Materialesh Dec 10, 2017 Dec 10, 20175d 14o €4
Project for Midas G. Hi Midas G., I noticed your profile and would like to offer you my project. We can discuss any details over chat. 1 Kërkim, Përshtypjet, Rishkrim artikujsh, Matematikë, Dec 10, 2017 Dec 10, 20178d 11o €31
Help me with internet marketing I need some help with internet marketing. for out hotel and our other restaurant business and also marketing for our new tour and travels co. 14 Marketing Interneti, Përshtypjet Dec 8, 2017 Dec 8, 20173d 18o €649
I Need a native English speaker Niche Website article Writer I Need a native English speaker Niche Website article Writer. Who can write regular basis like 15 articles per month Should need to be know how to write niche site article, On-Page SEO and how to posts on WordPress Would be happy to listen monthly or per article cost :) Don't bid without native English Speaker Thanks 18 WordPress, Blog, Article Writing, Përshtypjet, Shkrim Materialesh Dec 8, 2017 Dec 8, 20173d 17o €20
Writers from USA/Canada - Apply Here Hey everyone. I work with a chain of websites that needs good content writers. Content contains product review type pages and traditional articles on certain topics. We have everything from outdoor gear and hunting websites, to running related and even kids toys based websites. Pay rate for content is $15 per 1000 words. This is the rate it is set at, so if you are looking for more then pl... 18 Shkrim Teknik, Shkrim anonim, Përshtypjet, Shkrim Materialesh, Shkrim online Dec 7, 2017 Dec 7, 20173d €64
Project for purvichopra3 -- 2 Hi purvichopra3, I noticed your profile and would like to offer you my project. We can discuss any details over chat. 13 Regjistrim të dhënash, Excel, Përshtypjet, Hinduisht, Gërmëzim anglisht Dec 6, 2017 Dec 6, 20171d 14o €10
Write two appealing blog posts for a data plan comparison blog in Nigeria. Contest: Write two appealing blog posts for a data plan comparison blog in Nigeria. You know the Nigerian telecom landscape and preferably live in Nigeria. You have an easy to read writing-style and choose subjects (telecom related) that attract a wide public. Your articles are 200-300 words long. You provide samples of your past work. You know how to use wordpress as a writer or are wi... 5 Article Writing, Blog, Përshtypjet Dec 5, 2017 Dec 5, 20173d 22o €34
Looking For New Content Writers I'm looking to hire a few native english writers for a few different websites. You would be doing content and product review type writing, as well as blog posts and information guides on other topics. Topics will range from outdoor gear and hunting websites, to running and shoe related topics, and even kids product websites. This is not a very difficult job, so there is no intricate o... 33 Blog, Article Writing, Përshtypjet, Përshkrime produktesh, Shkrim Materialesh Dec 5, 2017 Dec 5, 201721o 12m €56
Project for Bapilal T. Hi Bapilal T., I noticed your profile and would like to offer you my project. We can discuss any details over chat. 6 Rrjetet Sociale, Twitter, Marketing, Përshtypjet, , Pinterest Dec 4, 2017 Dec 4, 20173d 4o €220
Actors Needed -- 2 I need to hire a Singapore /SPR couple and a family (with 1 child) to do a 1 minute video shoot giving a testimonial for a service to sell their HDB flat. The filming will be at the actors' HDB flat living area sofa. Script will be provided. $30/ couple/ family. The whole process takes less than 30mins. Call Mr Wong 1 Përshtypjet Dec 4, 2017 Dec 4, 20174o 14m €70
Write some Articles 2 MUST HAVE FOREX EXPERIENCE. MUST BE ABLE TO WRITE IN ARABIC AND ENGLISH. I want to write Forex brokers review following a predefined criteria and format which will be shared upon awarding the project. Will try one in the beginning and if it goes well there are more than 20 to be written. must be able to write in English then translate to Arabic. 28 Përkthim, Article Writing, Përshtypjet, Arabisht, Anglisht (SH.B.A.) Dec 4, 2017 Dec 4, 2017Ka përfunduar €24
400 words Review of a text-and-voice Communication App Well the title describes it pretty well. I've been developing a new free platform of chat and voice comms called "Steelvoice" Before the official launch for Windows, I needed some feedback from users. So it's very important to final development stages. Requirements before the Review: 1. You need to download and install the client 2. You need to add me by username, my us... 26 Testim / Procese të Sigurimit të Cilësisë (QA), Përshtypjet, Komunikimi, Writing Dec 4, 2017 Dec 4, 2017Ka përfunduar €78
Thai moderator/ proofreading Native Thai skills required! Very good English skills required. Long term project, browsing through user-submitted product comments, approving or rejecting each comment based on content. Working in a dedicated custom interface. Reliable internet connection needed. You need to be available for this task Monday to Friday. Workload is about 1 hour of work per day. This may be increased ov... 18 Korrektim, Përshtypjet, Tajlandisht, Anglisht (SH.B.A.) Dec 4, 2017 Dec 4, 2017Ka përfunduar €8
Indonesian moderator/ proofreading Native Indonesian skills required! Very good English skills required. Long term project, browsing through user-submitted product comments, approving or rejecting each comment based on content. Working in a dedicated custom interface. Reliable internet connection needed. You need to be available for this task Monday to Friday. Workload is about 1 hour of work per day. This may be increa... 38 Përkthim, Korrektim, Përshtypjet, Indonezisht, Anglisht (SH.B.A.) Dec 4, 2017 Dec 4, 2017Ka përfunduar €5
Vietnamese moderator/ proofreading Native Vietnamese skills required! Very good English skills required. Long term project, browsing through user-submitted product comments, approving or rejecting each comment based on content. Working in a dedicated custom interface. Reliable internet connection needed. You need to be available for this task Monday to Friday. Workload is about 1 hour of work per day. This may be increa... 27 Përkthim, Korrektim, Përshtypjet, Vietnamisht Dec 4, 2017 Dec 4, 2017Ka përfunduar €6
Blog site for surfing Different aspects of surf culture 16 Article Writing, Hartim Kёrkimi, Përshtypjet Dec 1, 2017 Dec 1, 2017Ka përfunduar €65
Project for brunoharari Hi brunoharari, I noticed your profile and would like to offer you my project. We can discuss any details over chat. 2 Projektim Banderolash, Testim / Procese të Sigurimit të Cilësisë (QA), Transkriptim, Përshtypjet, , Redaktim Videosh Dec 1, 2017 Dec 1, 2017Ka përfunduar €212
Articles for Bathroom Vanity company I need 30 articles every month about : bathroom renovation, home decor, DIY, interior design, bathroom products... 80 Copywriting, Article Writing, Përshtypjet, Shkrim Materialesh, Blog Writing Nov 23, 2017 Nov 23, 2017Ka përfunduar €157
Video game attire related article Looking to get an article made about the changes to one of the characters from the Nintendo game Super Smash Bros (Nintendo Wii U). The characters name is Samus Aran and as you can see from the attached images she has undergone a fair amount of redesign over the years. This article is to focus almost entirely on a visual and practical comparison between the two outfits shown. Please get back t... 18 Article Writing, Përshtypjet, Anglisht (BM), Shkrim Artistik Nov 23, 2017 Nov 23, 2017Ka përfunduar €39
content writing looking for some research writing 64 Përgatitje Raportesh, Article Writing, Hartim Kёrkimi, Përshtypjet, Shkrim Materialesh Nov 21, 2017 Nov 21, 2017Ka përfunduar €64
Journalistic Cricket Writer I’m looking for passionate writers who: 1.) Love cricket- must live and breathe for cricket 2.) Have flare for writing- can write articles with personality, flare, and observe basic journalistic elements 3.) Are meticulous- must have an eye for details, to save myself some time from proofreading your write-ups Here’s what I would need from you: 1.) 3 farticles per day- minim... 12 Copywriting, Blog, Shkrim anonim, Article Writing, Përshtypjet Nov 21, 2017 Nov 21, 2017Ka përfunduar €33
Needed someone from Netherland We are going to start our business in Netherland. It's in first stage. We don't need special experience and skills. We need responsive people when we ask about something. About more details, I will tell you after video call. Apply only someone from Netherland. Thanks. 14 Copywriting, Article Writing, Përshtypjet, Përshkrime produktesh, Shkrim Materialesh Nov 20, 2017 Nov 20, 2017Ka përfunduar €114
Bitcoin Exchange Review I would like to have different Bitcoin Exchange Reviews. I would prefer a Bitcoin user. I have up to 10 different exchange providers I would like to have a review from. I would like the article to be 600-800 words. 15 Përshtypjet, Bitcoin, Shkrim Materialesh, Gramatikë angleze, SEO Writing Nov 19, 2017 Nov 19, 2017Ka përfunduar €85
Write 450 word SEO-optimized articles in Greek Looking for a native Greek speaker to write 5, 450-word, SEO optimized articles per week. Turn-around time must be 2 days for all five articles. Pay is $10 per 5 articles. Ongoing work for good writers! MUST have a portfolio of previous work. Write the word "COPY" at the beginning of your proposal, to ensure you have read the listing. Happy bidding! 15 Article Writing, Përshtypjet, Rishkrim artikujsh, Greqisht, Blog Writing Nov 18, 2017 Nov 18, 2017Ka përfunduar €26
write a feedback on a websitehttp://dev.codelife.com i need you to test a website [url u hoq, identifikohuni për t'a parë] for learning coding for children and write a feedback on a word document 25 Article Writing, Përshtypjet Nov 17, 2017 Nov 17, 2017Ka përfunduar €24
Remove plagrism - open to bidding You will have to rewrite the project in your own language( Meaning should be same) so that there should not be any plagrism left. 54 Regjistrim të dhënash, Article Writing, Përshtypjet, Rishkrim artikujsh, Paraqitje Artikujsh Nov 17, 2017 Nov 17, 2017Ka përfunduar €20
Project for Isaac A. Hi Isaac, I observe you were also awarded a project by BrickSEO. I would like to have a chat with you. please respond, i have some questions to ask you. Thanks 3 Article Writing, Përshtypjet, , Tregime, Sloganё, Shkrim online Nov 16, 2017 Nov 16, 2017Ka përfunduar €221
Write 50 Reviews Android App My Android app has suffered from negative review in past because of bugs. All bugs are fixed now, but reviews still poor. I need someone to download my app to verify its working, and then post & write 50 positive reviews about my Android App. Must complete reviews over next 30 days. Want them evenly spaced out over the next few weeks. 43 Marketing Interneti, SEO - Optimizim i Motorëve të Kërkimit, Android, Përshtypjet, Shkrim Materialesh Nov 14, 2017 Nov 14, 2017Ka përfunduar €287
Looking for content writer with knowledge in the polyurethane business I do not expect to find many if any people at all that will have knowledge in this field as it is a very precise niche. Please do not bid unless you really know the industry, otherwise, you will be wasting both yours and my time. This writer has to be able to at least read over an article, have a pretty good understanding of the information and be able to write up a similar article. Most people ... 22 Article Writing, Hartim Kёrkimi, Përshtypjet, Rishkrim artikujsh, Shkrim Materialesh Nov 11, 2017 SotKa përfunduar €41
Project for Arpita G. Hi Arpita G., I noticed your profile and would like to offer you my project. We can discuss any details over chat. 2 Copywriting, Shkrim anonim, Article Writing, Përshtypjet, Përshkrime produktesh, Nov 9, 2017 Nov 9, 2017Ka përfunduar €8
Edicion y produccion de video para un canal de youtube Edicion de video para canales de youtube y explicaciones y reviews relacionados con ciclismo y ventas de bicicletas. 8 Përshtypjet, Prodhim Videosh, Redaktim Videosh Nov 8, 2017 Nov 8, 2017Ka përfunduar €96
Create a fully automated system for getting reviews from customers using NETO. We need a person to create some brochures and web banners etc to kick start a campaign for offering $15 of next purchase. Hopefully enticing customers to write a review for us on Facebook or google. Once the review has been approved or seen we have email them automatically with a coupon code which they can use on our website. Please note, we also need a design on a a5 printable sheet to ship o... 2 Projektim Grafik, Marketing Interneti, Google Adwords, Marketing, Përshtypjet Nov 8, 2017 Nov 8, 2017Ka përfunduar €20
Project for Omaira B. Hi Omaira B., I noticed your profile and would like to offer you my project. We can discuss any details over chat. 2 Kërkim, Shkrim Teknik, Shkrim Materialesh Mjekësorë, Përshtypjet, Rishkrim artikujsh, Nov 6, 2017 Nov 6, 2017Ka përfunduar €10
Hire a Content Writer Treedal is hiring a content writer to produce journalistic pieces for our developing podcast. The podcast will integrate environmental activism with a focus on humor. Writer will develop specific concepts for and write 3-4 minute segments. 33 Copywriting, Shkrim anonim, Article Writing, Përshtypjet, Shkrim Materialesh Nov 6, 2017 Nov 6, 2017Ka përfunduar €233
Long Term Two High Quality Writers Required! - paying up-to 60cents/100w I need two writers who can each complete at least 5-8/articles in a day of 500w each. We would prefer a native american writer however if you have decent writing skills then it doesn't matter where you are from! The articles should not contain any grammatical errors. All articles need to pass copyscape and be 100% unique. You will be given access to CopyScape to check the articles. If y... 10 Shkrim anonim, Article Writing, Përshtypjet, Rishkrim artikujsh, Shkrim Materialesh Nov 5, 2017 Nov 5, 2017Ka përfunduar €345
Content Generation 4 week project. 1.5 hours per week. Total of 6 hours. Please bid accordingly. 9 Përshtypjet, Anglisht (SH.B.A.) Nov 3, 2017 Nov 3, 2017Ka përfunduar €5
I need two short bios written I own a Home Inspection franchise and currently need a short bio paragraph to introduce my two new inspectors to clients. 27 Copywriting, Përshtypjet Nov 3, 2017 Nov 3, 2017Ka përfunduar €76
App promotions and improvement suggestion from marketers My client has created this app and looking for internet marketer to help on improvement and promotions We feel that there is some thing missing in this and want to know from promotion point of view. [url u hoq, identifikohuni për t'a parë] [url u hoq, identifikohuni për t'a parë] 4 Marketing Interneti, Mobile App Development, Përshtypjet Nov 3, 2017 Nov 3, 2017Ka përfunduar €112
Project for Shannon B. Hi Shannon B., I noticed your profile and would like to offer you my project. We can discuss any details over chat. How much do you charge for product descriptions? I have a total of 1,800 products. I'm not sure if we should do it as 30 per day for a few weeks? Do you charge by the hour? Or can you charge by the number of words? How does it work? My website is [url u hoq, identifikohuni p&eu... 3 Copywriting, Article Writing, Përshtypjet, Përshkrime produktesh, , Shkrim Materialesh Oct 31, 2017 Oct 31, 2017Ka përfunduar €11
paraphrase my thesis I write my thesis and i want someone expert in machine learning and data mining writing " technical writing " to help me in paraphrasing my writing to make it free palgrism . 49 Kërkime Shkencore, Shkrim Teknik, Hartim Kёrkimi, Përshtypjet Oct 31, 2017 Oct 31, 2017Ka përfunduar €335
content writer Job spec for Writers Im looking for a writers / bloggers that have experience writing about Bitcoin, crypto currency, ICOs and all things Blockchain. Each article will be around 1000 words. You must be familiar with writing key word rich highly entertaining commentary pieces to keep our audience coming back to the website. You will need to be familiar with word press. This is an on going opportu... 24 Article Writing, Përshtypjet, Bitcoin, Blockchain, Blog Writing Oct 31, 2017 Oct 31, 2017Ka përfunduar €198
Project for mderoyer11 Hi mderoyer11, I noticed your profile and would like to offer you my project. We can discuss any details over chat. 1 Arte & Zeje, Përshtypjet, , Menaxhim i pronës, Lyerje e bojaxhinj, Writing Oct 29, 2017 Oct 29, 2017Ka përfunduar €1
writing kindle books I am looking for a writer to research a write a 7,000 words "how- to" ebook and my budget is 70 USD. Payment conditions: Full payment upon project acceptance. Upon project completion, you agree to me having the full rights to the ebook and its content. To apply, pls send me your past work samples so I can better evaluate your writing style. 12 Kërkim, Libra elektronikë, Article Writing, Përshtypjet, Shkrim Librash Oct 28, 2017 Oct 28, 2017Ka përfunduar €105
Project for Monica M. Hi Monica M., I noticed your profile and would like to offer you my project. We can discuss any details over chat. 1 Projektim Uebsajtesh, Projektim Grafik, Marketing përmes Facebook, Përshtypjet, Oct 27, 2017 Oct 27, 2017Ka përfunduar €5
Write an article News-type article describing a business solution for corporate clients 21 Copywriting, Article Writing, Përshtypjet, Rishkrim artikujsh Oct 27, 2017 Oct 27, 2017Ka përfunduar €22
unit plan for grade 4 Subject: SCIENCE 4m2: Describe the formation of a solution and identify materials that are soluble and insoluble Subject: MATH 4NP1: Classify and explain future real-life events using ‘impossible’, ‘possible’ and ‘certain’ Subject: ENGLISH 4SLLC4: Reflect on their own oral pretentions in terms of content, tone, volume and body language. Science ... 12 Redaktim, Përgatitje Raportesh, Përshtypjet, Modelet e gatshme Oct 23, 2017 Oct 23, 2017Ka përfunduar €21
Write a two-paragraph review for 2 articles Write a two-paragraph review for each article. The 1st paragraph should describe the contents of the article. The 2nd paragraph should be your reaction to the article.“200 words for each article“ 24 Article Writing, Përshtypjet Oct 22, 2017 Oct 22, 2017Ka përfunduar €21
Project for Zahid Luftullah M. -- 2 Hi Zahid Luftullah M., I noticed your profile and would like to offer you my project. We can discuss any details over chat. 7 Kërkim, Shkrim Teknik, PDF, Përshtypjet, Rishkrim artikujsh Oct 22, 2017 Oct 22, 2017Ka përfunduar €97
Project for Mcclellan W. We are interested in writing a federal grant. [url u hoq, identifikohuni për t'a parë] 3 Kërkime Shkencore, Hartim Kёrkimi, Përshtypjet, Rishkrim artikujsh, , Shkenca Humane Oct 20, 2017 Oct 20, 2017Ka përfunduar €220
Showing 1 to 50 of 172 entries
« 1 2 3 4 »